Palveluskoira- ja pelastuskoirajaosto

Pj. Kuntola Maarit
Leväsentie 30 54930 Levänen 040-582 1504 maarit.kuntola@gmail.com

Kaipainen Katja                            
Rossilankuja 11  55100 Imatra 050-541 4111 kaipainen.katja@gmail.com

Kallinen Pirkko 
Lehtopölöntie 10B 49220 Pyhtää 040-538 7368 pirkko.kallinen@kymp.net

Kortelainen Mari                           
Mantereentie 81 54960 Vehkataipale 050-355 8379 iitaliisa@yahoo.com

Lehikoinen Mikko                         
Raudunkuja 11 55610 Imatra 046-8116566 lehikoinen.mikko@gmail.com

Metso Timo                                    
Läntinen Ratatie 5 45130 Kouvola 040-932 2670 timo.metso@hotmail.fi

Muuri Sanna                                  
Penttilänkuja 5 D 49420 Hamina  044-591 4476 sanna.muuri@kymp.net

Muronranta Rauno                       
Sippolantie 839 46710 Sippola 040-556 7569 ranemuro@gmail.com

Mäkelä Laura                                
Anjalantie 350 A  46810 Ummeljoki 040-528 8813 lauramakela.mkel@gmail.com

Nieminen Sari                               
Pitkäkuja  49520 Reitkalli 044-955 2529 anobou11@gmail.com

Paloranta Susanna                      
Haavikuja 1 as 2 45160 Kouvola 040-547 4960 spaloranta@gmail.com

Rapi Markku                                  
Honkatie 11 54850 Kuukanniemi 0400-865 835 markku.rapi@pp.inet.fi

Tuominen Marja                           
Jussintie 7 46800 Myllykoski 040-736 2499 marja.tuominen@pp1.inet.fi

Päivitetty: 24.4.2015 / Jukka Lindholm