Suikkanen Ari Varapuheenjohtaja Näkinkatu 5 55910 IMATRA 0407027453 ari.suikkanen@gmail.com
Forsell Mikko Hallituksen jäsen Vesasentie 15 45910 VOIKKAA 0405098262 mikko.forsell@kolumbus.fi
Hauhia Aki Hallituksen jäsen Muurastie 33 49490 NEUVOTON 0405898804 aki.hauhia@gmail.com
Parkko Esko Hallituksen jäsen Hujakantie 140 54430 HUJAKKALA 0503773539 esko.parkko55@gmail.com
Turunen Ville Hallituksen jäsen Keskisaarentie 401 54270 VAINIKKALA 0503407625 ville.i.turunen@gmail.com
Vainikka Mikko Hallituksen jäsen Kokkolantie 22 54770 HEITUINLAHTI 0500242543 mikkovainikka22@gmail.com
Askola Pekka Sihteeri Peuhuntie 420 45370 VALKEALA 0401541673 pekka.askola@outlook.com

 

Puheenjohtaja Hilden Ossi
Huonmäenpolku 1 45910 VOIKKAA puh. 0400 425 597

Suikkanen Ari

Näkinkatu 5 55910 IMATRA puh. 040 7027 453